Novus office products – high performance every day

Novus is the Group’s oldest division and has been producing staplers since 1949. Thanks to perfected and innovative technology, Novus is the market leader in the field of desktop staplers. Their modern design and practical details impress every time they are used, and help to lighten the daily load of office workers.

Visit Novus office products

Dahle – intelligent office solutions

For years, the name Dahle has been synonymous with expertise in office equipment. This position brings with it the obligation to always implement the latest developments in office equipment with innovative technology and efficient manufacturing facilities. Whether you want to cut precisely, destroy securely, present effectively or sharpen to the perfect point – Dahle always has the right solution at school, or in your home office or workplace.

 

Visit Dahle Office

Novus more space system – more room in the workplace

It is not the size of the available room that is important, but whether the available space is used intelligently or not. How the use of the room can be systematically optimised is demonstrated by the Novus More Space system in ever new ways. Its practical solutions make working at a computer screen a comfortable experience – not least because of their outstanding product benefits.

Visit Novus more space system

Novus fastening – quality tools for every application

In the business area of fastening technology, the company supplies a range of high-quality universal staple guns and hand riveters.

Visit Novus fastening

Contact us for advice

Marketingkommunikation

Emailinfo@emco.de

Tel.+49 (0)591 / 9140 - 191

Worklife

Novus Bürotechnik – Leistungsstärke für jeden Tag

Als ältester Bereich der Gruppe fertigt Novus seit 1949 Heftgeräte. Dank perfekter und innovativer Technik ist Novus heute Marktführer im Bereich Tischheftgeräte. Modernes Design und praktische Details überzeugen bei jeder Anwendung und machen so die tägliche Büroarbeit leichter.

Novus Bürotechnik besuchen

Dahle – Intelligente Lösungen für das Büro

Der Name Dahle steht seit Jahrzehnten als Synonym für Kompetenz in der Bürotechnik. Dieser Anspruch verpflichtet stets die neuesten bürotechnischen Entwicklungen mit innovativer Technik und leistungsfähigen Produktionseinrichtungen umzusetzen. Perfekt schneiden, sicher vernichten, effektvoll präsentieren und punktgenau spitzen – Dahle hat immer die passende Lösung in der Schule, im Home-Office und im Profi-Büro.

 

Dahle Office besuchen

Novus Mehrplatzsystem – Mehr Raum am Arbeitsplatz

Es kommt nicht auf die Größe des vorhandenen Raumes an, sondern darauf, dass der verfügbare Platz intelligent genutzt wird. Wie sich die Ausnutzung des vorhandenen Raumes systematisch optimieren lässt, beweist das Novus Mehrplatzsystem immer wieder auf neue Weise. Die praktischen Lösungen machen das Arbeiten am Bildschirm zum komfortablen Erlebnis – nicht zuletzt aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden Produkteigenschaften.

Novus Mehrplatzsystem besuchen

Novus Befestigungstechnik – Qualitätsgeräte für jede Anwendung

Im Geschäftsfeld Befestigungstechnik liefert das Unternehmen ein hochwertiges Sortiment an universellen Tackern und Nietzangen für den Heim-, Hobby- und Profibereich für verschiedenste Anwendungen.

Novus Befestigungstechnik besuchen

Lassen Sie sich beraten

Zentrale Lingen

E-Mailinfo@emco.de

Telefon+49 591 / 9140 - 0